Term Dates 2023-2024

Please note that term dates are in line with Oxfordshire Schools. INSET days are variable between educational establishments and therefore our INSET may be different from schools.

Term 1 

Tuesday 5th September – Friday 20th October 2023

Term 2

Monday 30th October – Tuesday 19th December 2023

Term 3

Tuesday 9th January – Friday 9th February 2024

Term 4

Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5 

Monday 15th April- Friday 24th May 2024

Term 6

Wednesday 5th June – Tuesday 23rd July 2024

INSET DAYS (Pre-School closed to children)

1st September 2023, 4th September 2023 , 8th January 2024, 3rd June 2024, 4th June 2024