Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018-2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 4th  – INSET DAY Pre-school closed
  • Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October
  • HALF TERM : Monday 22rd October – Friday 29th October
  • Monday 29th October – Thursday 20th December (early closing 1pm)
  • Friday 21st December – INSET DAY Pre-school closed
    Christmas Holiday :  24th December – Monday 4th January

 

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February
  • HALF TERM: Monday 18th February – Friday 2nd February
  • Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April (early closing 1pm)
    Easter Holiday : 8th April –19th April

Monday 22nd April – Bank Holiday

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May
  • Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
  • HALF TERM: Monday 27th May –  Friday 31st May
  • Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July
  • Monday 22nd/Tuesday 23rd & Wednesday 24th INSET DAYS Pre-school closed